Forgotten Realms – Darkwalker on Moonshae

Douglas Niles
Darkwalker on Moonshae
Forgotten Realms Novel

Book One: The Moonshae Trilogy.
On the side of Evil: a relentless army of giant firbolgs, dread Bloodriders, and preternatural incarnations of the Beast, the sinister Kazgaroth.
On the side of Good: an uneasy alliance of halflings and dwarves, bards and druids, sister knights, and the powerful children of the goddess Earthmother – the unicorn, the Leviathan, and the Pack.
Only Tristan Kendrick, troubled heir to the legacy of the High Kings, can rally the diverse people and creatures of the Moonshae Isles to halt the spread of darkness…

380 Seiten. 1987.
ISBN 0-88038-451-4