Forgotten Realms – Feathered Dragon

Douglas Niles
Feathered Dragon
Forgotten Realms Novel

Book Three: The Maztica Trilogy.
The greatest city in Maztica lies in ruins… a plague of hideous monsters descends across the land.
From the ashes of destruction, a tenuous alliance forms. Legionnaires and native warriors fight side by side, desperate to stem the onslaught of chaos.
Their only hope of victory requires aid from beyond the Forgotten Realms… the prophecy given to Erixitl of Palul: Qotal, immortal Plumed Serpent, will return to Maztica for a final battle against the forces of evil.
But already the Feathered Dragon may be too late…

316 Seiten. 1991.
ISBN 1-56076-045-1