Forgotten Realms – Horselords

David Cook
Forgotten Realms Novel

The Empires Trilogy: Book 1.
Between the valiant kingdoms of the western Realms and the exotic eastern lands of Kara-Tur lies a vast, unexplored kingdom. For centuries, the „civilized“ peoples of the Forgotten Realms have given little notice to these barbarians. Now, a powerful leader has united the wild horsemen into a mighty force – an army powerful enough to challenge the world.

312 Seiten. 1990.
ISBN 0-88038-904-4