Forgotten Realms – The Chaos Curse

R. A. Salvatore
The Chaos Curse
Forgotten Realms Novel

The Cleric Quintet, Book 5.
Scholar-priest Cadderly returns to the Edificant Library to find his life shattered. Danica, the library, and Cadderly’s own livelihood are at stake as he tries to put the chaos curse to rest for good.

330 Seiten. 1994.
ISBN 1-56076-860-6