Forgotten Realms – The Fallen Fortress

R. A. Salvatore
The Fallen Fortress
Forgotten Realms Novel

The Cleric Quintet Book IV.
Cadderly has come a long way from the simple young scholar who faced the Chaos Curse in the Edificant Library’s peaceful scriptoriums. But has he learned enough to lead the combined forces of Shilmista’s elves and the humans of Carradoon against Castle Trinity’s monstrous army?

355 Seiten. 2009.
ISBN 978-0-7869-5328-8