Forgotten Realms – The Sword Never Sleeps

forgotten-realms-novel-the-sword-never-sleepsEd Greenwood
The Sword Never Sleeps
Forgotten Realms Novel

The Knights of Myth Drannor Book III.
The Knights of Myth Drannor have come far from the pastoral comfort of their home in Espar. Chartered by the king and knighted by the queen, they have earned the name of adventurers.
But do they have what it takes to be heroes? The noble knights thus far have defeated both dark magic and treachery, but true heroes do more than stumble across victory. True heroes are relentless in the pursuit of evil. The true hero’s sword never sleeps.

372 Seiten. 2009.
ISBN 978-0-7869-5015-7